





Joint Committee of the London Boroughs of Brent, Lewisham and Southwark

Tuesday 2 March 2021 at 6.00 pm

This will be held as a virtual meeting.

The link to view the meeting is available by clicking HERE

Membership:

Members:

Councillor Margaret McLennan (London Borough of Brent) Councillor Tom Stephens (London Borough of Brent) Councillor Kevin Bonavia (London Borough of Lewisham) Councillor Amanda De Ryk (London Borough of Lewisham) Councillor Rebecca Lury (London Borough of Southwark) Councillor Alice Macdonald (London Borough of Southwark)

Substitute Members:

Councillor Neil Nerva (London Borough of Brent) Councillor Krupa Sheth (London Borough of Brent) Councillor Brenda Dacres (London Borough of Lewisham) Councillor Jonathan Slater (London Borough of Lewisham) Councillor Stephanie Cryan (London Borough of Southwark) Councillor Catherine Rose (London Borough of Southwark)

For further information contact: Rashella Rapley, Governance Officer 0208 937 3051 - rashella.rapley@brent.gov.uk

For electronic copies of minutes, reports and agendas, and to be alerted when the minutes of this meeting have been published visit: **democracy.brent.gov.uk**

The press and public are welcome to attend this meeting. The link to view the meeting is available <u>HERE</u>





